This is Perfect
A Coexistence Podcast
On social media
0:00
-5:47

On social media

When a wonderful human messaged to connect... This snippet has been permitted by the person I was chatting to. Thank you, R, for showing up with your always authentic self <3

Discussion about this podcast

This is Perfect
A Coexistence Podcast
Snippets of a day in the life of Pippin.
Small bits of conversations with fellow travellers who share with me. I share honestly, from my own experience, when I feel that something may shed some light on situations that they are struggling with.
I believe that honest connection, radical acceptance and unconditional love can heal pretty much anything.
I am not a therapist. Do not take my personal shares as medical advice, please. I simply talk to people who, are also working their personal growth, because this is how we learn from each other and feel less alone in an often disconnected world.
You are not alone.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nicky Dee
Recent Episodes